If you would like to learn more, you can reach out to our friendly Clemente Australia team by email or phone. 

Dr Jodie McNeilly-Renaudie, National Leader
Strathfield Campus
Phone: 02 9701 4318
Email: jodie.mcneilly@acu.edu.au 


Program contacts

There are seven ACU Clemente Australia community sites.

Dr Steve Else
Clemente Australia Program Advisor

(03) 5336 5313

Steve.Else@acu.edu.au

Colleen Malone
Clemente Australia Program Advisor

Colleen.Malone@acu.edu.au

Associate Professor Carolyn Broadbent
Clemente Australia Program Coordinator

(02) 6209 1232

Carolyn.Broadbent@acu.edu.au

Samuel Zifchak
Program Advisor

(03) 9953 3088

Samuel.Zifchak@acu.edu.au

Colleen Malone
Clemente Australia Program Advisor

Colleen.Malone@acu.edu.au

Janine Quine
Clemente Australia Program Advisor

(07) 3623 7768

Janine.Quine@acu.edu.au

Rosanna Ganassin
Clemente Australia Program Advisor

Rosanna.Ganassin@acu.edu.au

General enquiries

Email: clemente.australia@acu.edu.au

Clemente program at other universities

  • University of Tasmania
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Federation University
  • University of Southern Queensland

Clemente international 

Visit the Clemente Course.

Clemente alumni

Past students are encouraged to get in touch with your closest Clemente site coordinator.

Have a question?

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

If you’ve got a question, our AskACU team has you covered. You can search FAQs, text us, email, live chat, call – whatever works for you.

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat

Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs