General enquiries

For general enquiries and to learn more about Clemente Australia you can contact us at the email below:

clemente.australia@acu.edu.au

Program contacts

If you would like to learn more, you can also reach out to your local friendly Clemente Australia team member by email or phone.

Canberra

Associate Professor Carolyn Broadbent
Clemente Australia Program Coordinator

Phone: (02) 6209 1232

Email: carolyn.broadbent@acu.edu.au

Campbelltown/Macarthur

Colleen Malone
Clemente Australia Program Advisor

Email: colleen.malone@acu.edu.au

Mt Druitt

Colleen Malone
Clemente Australia Program Advisor

Email: colleen.malone@acu.edu.au

Surry Hills, Sydney

Rosanna Ganassin
Clemente Australia Program Advisor

Email: rosanna.ganassin@acu.edu.au

South Brisbane

Janine Quine
Clemente Australia Program Advisor

Phone: (07) 3623 7768

Email: janine.quine@acu.edu.au

Ballarat

Dr Steve Else
Clemente Australia Program Advisor

Phone: (03) 5336 5313

Email: steve.else@acu.edu.au

Fitzroy, Melbourne

Samuel Zifchak
Clemente Australia Program Advisor

Phone: (03) 9953 3088

Email: samuel.zifchak@acu.edu.au

You might also like...

About Clemente Australia

Clemente aims to break the cycle of poverty, inequality and social injustice for people experiencing complex life challenges through access to university education.

Learn more

Become a Clemente student

Get a university education in a collaborative, community-based environment. Clemente is about realising possibilities, creating new options and making life changes.

Learn more

Partner with Clemente

Clemente is built on partnerships. ACU invites organisations to support Clemente through contributions of time, talent, influence, resources or funds.

Learn more

Become a Clemente learning partner

Volunteer to help guide Clemente students with their learning. You don't need to be an expert, just open minded, supportive and encouraging.

Learn more

Have a question?

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

If you’ve got a question, our AskACU team has you covered. You can search FAQs, text us, email, live chat, call – whatever works for you.

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat

Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs