ACU Vice-Chancellor and President Professor Greg Craven AO, GCSG

Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Vice-Chancellor Dr Stephen Weller

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Education and Innovation Professor Zlatko Skrbis

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Global and Education Pathways Mr Chris Riley

Director Human Resources Ms Diana Chegwidden

Academic Registrar and Director, Student Administration Ms Kathryn Blyth

Executive Dean Education and Arts Professor Elizabeth Labone

Director, Marketing and External Relations Ms Kathy Vozella

Director Learning and Teaching Centre Professor Meg Stuart

Director, Properties and Facilities Mr Michael Tracey

Executive Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences Professor Michelle Campbell

Director, Information Technology Mr Niranjan Prabhu

Deputy Chief Operating Officer Mr Paul Campbell

Chief Financial Officer Mr Scott Jenkins

Director, Government Policy and Strategy Mr Ashley Midalia

Associate Director, Communications and Creative Services Ms Alisse Grafitti

National Manager, Strategic Programs Ms Jane Caton

Program Officer Ms Melinda Hunt

National Manager Strategic Communications Ms Jen Rosenberg

Have a question?


We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

If you’ve got a question, our AskACU team has you covered. You can search FAQs, text us, email, live chat, call – whatever works for you.

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat
Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs