Dante, Theologian of the End of Time, Professor Denys Turner

An online three-part lecture series by Professor Denys Turner.

Details

Date

24 June 2020

End Date

26 June 2020

Time
8am (Melbourne) / 6pm (EST-USA) / 11pm (GMT-UK)Time Content: [No text in field]
Location

via Zoom invitation: rachel.davies@acu.edu.au

Wednesday 24 June
Dante, Theologian-Poet

Thursday 25 June
Dante, Augustine, and Confession

Friday 26 June
Dante, Aquinas, and Hell

Download full program (PDF, 253KB)

Have a question?

askacu

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

If you’ve got a question, our AskACU team has you covered. You can search FAQs, text us, email, live chat, call – whatever works for you.

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat
Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs