Continuing (2022)

Damien DePyle (Bachelor of Arts (Western Civilisation))

Ryan Shaw (Master of Business Administration)

Graduating (2022)

Jai Hoffman (Bachelor of High Performance Sport)

Sir Peter Cosgrove Student Veterans Award (2022)

Stephen Powter (Bachelor of Paramedicine)

Continuing (2021)

Ryan Hyde (Bachelor of Paramedicine), Lisa White (Bachelor of Psychological Science - Honours)

Graduating (2021)

Kelly O'Leary (Bachelor of High Performance Sport)

Nicholas Stanford (Bachelor of Paramedicine)

Continuing (2020)

Daniel Hema (Bachelor of Education), Michael McLaughlin (Bachelor of Psychological Science), Aaron Cornwall (Master of Clinical Exercise Physiology)

Have a question?

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

If you’ve got a question, our AskACU team has you covered. You can search FAQs, text us, email, live chat, call – whatever works for you.

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat

Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs