Finalists with Vice-Chancellor Professor Zlatko Skrbis L-R Brendan Carrick, Michael McLaughlin, Blake Allen, Adrian Bielenberg, Chris Cooper. Absent: Lincoln Trainor, Sigrid Bahr, Keith Behrendorff, Mark Edwards, Aaron Campbell, and Sharnee Woodward.

Have a question?

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

If you’ve got a question, our AskACU team has you covered. You can search FAQs, text us, email, live chat, call – whatever works for you.

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat

Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs