Meet the professional team at ACU’s Faculty of Theology and Philosophy. Browse their staff directory details and contact information.

Professional staff

Browse our Faculty of Theology professional staff by location.

Adelaide Leadership Centre

Ms Cris Henriksson
Administrative Officer

Melbourne Campus

Ms Vicky Bryson
Administrative Officer 

Ms Lesley Pullen
Faculty Manager

Mrs Vasilia Tsiambazis
Team Leader (Student and Course Administration)

Mrs Penny Yurcevic
Faculty Finance Manager

North Sydney Campus

Ms Lyn Ditton
Executive Officer

Ms Jessica Vidigal
Faculty Marketing Manager

Strathfield Campus

Ms Truc Doan Nguyen
Administrative Officer


Looking for a specific staff member? Find them using our staff directory

Search now

Have a question?

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

If you’ve got a question, our AskACU team has you covered. You can search FAQs, text us, email, live chat, call – whatever works for you.

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat

Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs