Unless otherwise indicated, correspondence should be addressed to the Vice-Chancellery.

The Honourable Martin DAUBNEY AM KC DTS (YTU), BA LLB (UQ)

Vice-Chancellor and President
Professor Zlatko SKRBIS BPhil(Hons) BSocCult(Hons)(Ljubljana) PhD(Flinders)

Interim Provost
Professor Meg STUART BAppSc (Cumberland), MSc (UNSW), GradCertHealthScEd, PhD (Syd)

Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Vice-Chancellery)
Dr Stephen WELLER BA(Govt & Public Admin)(US) MBA(UTS) MComm(Empl Relations)(UWS) PhD(Org Justice)(VU)

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Research and Enterprise (office at North Sydney Campus)
Professor James MCLAREN BAHons MA (Melb) PhD(Oxford)

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Ethics (office at North Sydney Campus)
Professor Hayden RAMSAY MA PhD(Edin)

Vice-President (office at North Sydney Campus)
Fr Anthony CASAMENTO CSMA BSc(Psyc)(Hons) BA(Hons)(UNSW) BTheol(CISyd) MA(UNSW)

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Engagement (office at Melbourne Campus)
Professor Sandra JONES BA MBA(UWA) MPublicHealth(Curtin) MAssessEval(Melb) PhD(UWA)

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Global and Education Pathways (office at North Sydney Campus)
Mr Christopher RILEY BA(ANU) MBA(UNE)

Executive Dean, Faculty of Education and Arts (office at North Sydney Campus)
Professor Mary RYAN DipT(USQ), BEd(CQU), MEd(USQ), PhD(Griffith)

Executive Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences (office at Brisbane Campus)
Professor Suzanne CHAMBERS AO BA(UQ) BHonsAppPsych PhD(Griff)

Executive Dean, Faculty of Law and Business (office at Melbourne Campus)
Professor Susan DANN BA(UQ), MPA, PhD

Executive Dean, Faculty of Theology and Philosophy (office at North Sydney Campus)
Dr Dermot NESTOR BA(Hons) PhD (Trinity)

Dean of Thomas More Law School (office at Melbourne)
Professor Rocque REYNOLDS BA LLB LLM PhD(Syd)

Dean of La Salle Academy for Faith Formation and Religious Education (office at North Sydney)
Professor David HALL D(Ministry)(CTU)


Campus Deans

Professor Bridget AITCHISON BA(Hons)(UNSW) MPTh(IWU) DCA (UOW)

Professor Suzanne KUYS

Associate Professor Patrick MCARDLE BTheol(SydCollDiv) GradDipEd(UniSA) STL(CISyd) MEd PhD(ACU)

Associate Professor Miriam TANTI BEd MEd(ACU) PhD(Syd)


Deputy Chief Operating Officer (office at North Sydney Campus)

Academic Registrar and Director of, Student Administration (office at North Sydney Campus)
Ms Kathryn BLYTH BA(Canterbury NZ) DipMgmt MBA(HenleyMgmtColl UK)

Chief Financial Officer (office at North Sydney Campus)

Director of First Peoples and Equity Pathways (office at Brisbane Campus)

Director of Governance and General Counsel (office at North Sydney Campus)
Dr Diane BARKER BA(Hons) LLB(Hons)(Syd) GradDip(LegalPrac)(CollegeLaw) PhD(Syd)

Director of Government, Policy & Strategy (office at North Sydney Campus)
Mr Ashley MIDALIA MA(UNot)

Chief People Officer (office at North Sydney Campus)

Director of Information Technology (office at Melbourne Campus)
Mr Niranjan PRABHU MDigitalCom(Monash)

Director of Institute of Child Protection Studies (office at Melbourne Campus)
Professor Daryl HIGGINS PhD(Deakin)

Director of Institute of Humanities and Social Sciences (office at Melbourne Campus)
Professor Joy DAMOUSI BA PhD(LaTrobe)

Director of Institute of Philosophy (office at Campus)
Professor Stephen FINLAY BA MA(Auckland) PhD(Illinois)

Director of Institute for Positive Psychology and Education (office at North Sydney Campus)
Professor Rhonda CRAVEN BA(Sydney) DipTeach(AMTC) PhD(Sydney)

Director of Institute for Religion and Critical Inquiry (office at Melbourne Campus)
Professor Peter HOWARD BTheol(Melbourne College of Divinity) BA(Hons) PhD(Monash)

Director of Centre for Education and Innovation (office at Melbourne Campus)
Associate Professor Anthony WHITTY BA(Human Movement Studies) MA(Sports Studies)(UTS)

Director of Learning Sciences Institute of Australia (office at Brisbane Campus)
Professor Claire WYATT-SMITH BA GradDipEd MEd PhD(UQ)

Director of Libraries (office at North Sydney Campus)

Director of Marketing and Communications (office at North Sydney Campus)
Ms Kathy VOZELLA BComm(PubRel)(UC)

Director of Mary MacKillop Institute for Health Research (office at Melbourne Campus)
Professor John HAWLEY PhD(Capetown)

Director of Patrick McMahon Glynn Institute (office at North Sydney Campus)
Dr Michael CASEY BA LLB(Monash) PhD(LaTrobe)

Director of Planning and Strategic Management (office at Brisbane Campus)
Dr Omer YEZDAN MBA(QUT) PhD(Griffith)

Director of Properties and Facilities (office at Melbourne Campus)
Mr Michael TRACEY BArc(Melb)

Director of Student Support Services(office at North Sydney Campus)
Ms Georgina LEDVINKA 

Director of Student Engagement and Services (office at North Sydney Campus)

Have a question?

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

If you’ve got a question, our AskACU team has you covered. You can search FAQs, text us, email, live chat, call – whatever works for you.

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat

Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs