Register Your Interest competition winners announced

Congratulations to the following winners of our Open Day Register Your Interest competition.

Dung Nghi Tran, Evie Fortescue, Amelia Wenderska, Sam King, Jess Chamberlin, Tameka Fossey, Yvette Harris, Hannah    Joyce, Zakiya Deliefde, Kaylee Thatcher, Franchesca Denise Evangelista Christina Kalouche, Abbey Thomas, Evie Crawford, Alison Grant, Michelle Crouch, Erin Jones, Brianna Mealing, Charlotte Dring, Liam Best, Kate Commane, Haley Williams, Thomas Fisher, Sophie Wilson, Amber Fazio, Blythe Porter, Isabella Cipri, Dante Juhasz, Paige Morris, Gabrielle Dyball, Georgia Kennaway, Angela Short, Attica Paterson, Elizabeth Honor, Jessie Stancic, Alicia Myers, Charlotte Little, Saskia Poots, Liarna Miller, Amy Hobbs, Jerlee Clarito, Mikala Williams, Katie Reeves, Emilia Rigby, Erin Butler, Nicolas Ash, Claudia Passalacqua, Tash Westbury, Isabella Harding, Julia Thompson, Helena Piscopo, Alyssa Sanders, Gabrielle Gandi, Tam Chau, Ebony Howald.

Each winner will receive a $20 (including GST) digital gift card. Winners will be contacted via the details provided in their competition entry.

Have a question?

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

If you’ve got a question, our AskACU team has you covered. You can search FAQs, text us, email, live chat, call – whatever works for you.

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat

Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs