Find out more about our staff, from their bios to their contact details, by clicking on their name below:


MTLC Director

MTLC Administration Officer

MTLC members

(continuing mathematics education teaching staff in the Faculty of Education and Arts)

Honourary MTLC members

  • Emeritus Professor Doug Clarke (ACU)
  • Emeritus Professor Philip Clarkson (ACU)
  • Dr Marj Horne (Associate Professor, Adjunct, RMIT formerly ACU)
  • Dr Andrea McDonough (Adjunct, ACU)

Have a question?

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

If you’ve got a question, our AskACU team has you covered. You can search FAQs, text us, email, live chat, call – whatever works for you.

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat

Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs