Campus Dates Comments
 Semester 1 Offerings
 All Campuses Multimode
 (Brisbane, Melbourne, North Sydney and Strathfield)
 Standard Semester Dates (12 weeks)  
 Winter Term Offerings

 All campuses multimode

 (Ballarat, Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne, North Sydney, Strathfield) 

 28 June - 2 July 2021  
 Semester 2 Offerings

Have a question?

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

If you’ve got a question, our AskACU team has you covered. You can search FAQs, text us, email, live chat, call – whatever works for you.

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat
Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs