Professor Markus Heinrichs
Dr Izelle Labuschagne
Professor Peter Rendell
Associate Professor Gill Terrett
Professor Val Curran
Natalie de Bono
Mr Bernardo Jarrin
Dr Juan Dominguez
Dr Sally Grace
Dr Laila Hugrass
Penny Hartmann
Dr Alex Gorelik
National collaborators

Professor Julie Henry
University of Queensland

Dr Darren Hocking
La Trobe University

Professor Amanda Barnier and Dr Celia Harris
Macquarie University

Dr Peter Koval
University of Melbourne

Professor Susan Rossell
Swinburne University of Technology

International collaborators

Professor Matthias Kliegel
University of Geneva, Switzerland

Professor Gus Craik
University of Toronto, Canada

Professor Louise Phillips
University of Otago, New Zealand

Professor Mark McDaniel and Dr Erin Foster
Washington University, USA

Assistant Professor Christine Rabinak
Wayne State University, USA

Have a question?


We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat
Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs