Connect with the First Peoples and Equity Pathways Directorate. Talk to staff at our national office, find out how to get in touch with our Equity Pathways team, or visit one of our Indigenous Higher Education Units – they're located at every ACU campus around Australia.

 

Office of the Director

Jane Ceolin

Director
First Peoples and Equity Pathways Directorate
Phone: 07 3623 7637
Email: Jane.Ceolin@acu.edu.au

Fiona Manoa

Executive Assistant
First Peoples and Equity Pathways Directorate
Phone: 07 3623 7637
Email: Fiona.Manoa@acu.edu.au

Gina Jeffery

Manager Administration
First Peoples and Equity Pathways Directorate
Phone: 07 3623 7554
Email: Gina.Jeffery@acu.edu.au

Erin Dougherty

Indigenous Student Success Program Project Officer
Phone: 07 3861 6127
Email: Erin.Dougherty@acu.edu.au

David Pitt

Administration Officer
First Peoples and Equity Pathways Directorate
Phone: 07 3623 7351
Email: David.Pitt@acu.edu.au

Tutorial Assistance Administrator

First Peoples and Equity Pathways Directorate
Phone: 07 3623 7593
Email: Tuition.FPEP@acu.edu.au

Clemente Australia

National Contact

Clemente Australia
Phone: 02 9701 4442
Email: Clemente.Australia@acu.edu.au

Associate Professor Peter Howard

National Leader, Clemente Australia
Strathfield Campus
Phone: 02 9701 4318
Email: Peter.Howard@acu.edu.au

Catherine Metcalfe

National Student Liaison Officer
Strathfield Campus
Phone: 02 9701 4442
Email: Catherine.Metcalfe@acu.edu.au

Dr Steve Else

Program Coordinator
Ballarat Campus
Phone: 03 5336 5313
Email: Steve.Else@acu.edu.au

Janine Quine

Program Coordinator
Brisbane Campus
Phone: 07 3623 7768
Email: Janine.Quine@acu.edu.au

Equity Pathways (Widening Participation)

Reach out to our Equity Pathways team if you would like to learn more about our primary and secondary school outreach programs, as well as other participation opportunities and workshops for school students.  

Contact Equity Pathways

Indigenous Higher Education Units

If you are a current or prospective tertiary student, you can connect with your nearest Indigenous Higher Education Unit. Our staff on each campus offer academic, personal and cultural support for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander students. 

Contact our IHEU staff at a campus near you

 

Have a question?

askacu

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat
Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs