If you would like to learn more, you can reach out to our friendly Clemente Australia team by email or phone.

General enquiries

Phone: 02 9701 4442
Email: clemente.australia@acu.edu.au

Associate Professor Peter Howard, National Leader
Strathfield campus
Phone: 02 9701 4318
Email: peter.howard@acu.edu.au

Catherine Metcalfe, National Administration Officer
Strathfield campus
Phone: 02 9701 4442
Email: catherine.metcalfe@acu.edu.au


Program contacts

There are seven ACU Clemente Australia community sites.

Dr Steve Else, Clemente Australia Program Advisor
Ballarat campus
03 5336 5313
steve.else@acu.edu.au
Heather Bowman
Clemente Australia Program Advisor
heather.bowman@acu.edu.au
Associate Professor Carolyn Broadbent, Clemente Australia Program Coordinator
Canberra campus 
02 6209 1232
carolyn.broadbent@acu.edu.au
 
Catherine Metcalfe, National Administration Officer
Strathfield campus
Phone: 02 9701 4442
Email: catherine.metcalfe@acu.edu.au
Heather Bowman, Clemente Australia Program Advisor
heather.bowman@acu.edu.au
Janine Quine, Clemente Australia Program Advisor
Brisbane campus 
07 3623 7768
janine.quine@acu.edu.au
Rosanna Ganassin, Clemente Australia Program Advisor
rosanna.ganassin@acu.edu.au

Clemente program at other universities

  • University of Tasmania
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Federation University
  • University of Southern Queensland

Clemente international 

Visit https://clementecourse.org

Clemente alumni

Past students are encouraged to get in touch with your closest Clemente site coordinator.

Have a question?

askacu

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat
Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs