Public holiday – campus closures

Published: Wednesday 1st October 2014

Public holiday closure - Oct 6

Staff are advised that the University's campuses in Canberra, North Sydney, Strathfield, Brisbane and Adelaide will be closed next Monday 6 October due to a public holiday.

The public holiday marks the Labour Day long weekend.  These campuses will reopen on Tuesday 7 October 2014.