Useful links

pc icon

Copyright:
Diane Barker, Director of Governance
T: +61 2 9739 2453
E: diane.barker@acu.edu.au

Delegations and Document Execution:
The Delegations of Authority Policy and Register sets out who can sign documents on behalf of the University.The Delegations Policy does not address every situation. If you are not sure who should sign a document ask your supervisor or the head of your Faculty or Directorate.

Donations and Bequests:
Sarah Thyssen, Acting National Manager, External Relations
Marketing & External Relations
T: +61 3 9230 8032
E: sarah.thyssen@acu.edu.au

Filming on Campus - requests:
Tim Fitzsimmons, National Manager, Communications
T: +61 2 9739 2154
E: tim.fitzimmons@acu.edu.au

Insurance:
For general insurance inquiries (excluding workers compensation insurance)
Rajan Wijey, Financial Accountant
T: +61 2 9739 2945
E: rajan.wijey@acu.edu.au
or
Cathy Chen, Assistant Accountant
T: +61 2 9739 2928
E: cathy.chen@acu.edu.au

Policies:
Omer Yezdani, Director OPSM
T: +61 2 9739 2896
E: omer.yezdani@acu.edu.au

Please go to Policies and Procedures to access these documents

Privacy, confidentiality and right to information:
Diane Barker, Director of Governance
T: +61 2 9739 2453
E: diane.barker@acu.edu.au

Research contracts:
Dr Lihong Kong, Senior Grants Officer
T: +61 2 9739 2105
E: lihong.kong@acu.edu.au

Staff behavior (including bullying, harassment, discrimination and misconduct):
Human Resources Advisory Service
T: +61 2 9739 4222
E: hr@acu.edu.au

University Constitution, Statutes and Standing Orders:
Diane Barker, Director of Governance
T: +61 2 9739 2453
E: diane.barker@acu.edu.au

Please go to the Governance Directorate to access these documents

Workplace safety and wellbeing (including workers compensation claims):
Human Resources Advisory Service
T: +61 2 9739 4222
E: hr@acu.edu.au