Contact Us

IT Service Desk

Monday to Thursday: 7:30am to 6:30pm AEST, Friday: 7:30am to 5:30pm AEST
Phone:  07 3623 7272

Submit a request

Students: Please contact the campus based IT Service Delivery team for your IT support.

IT Duty Officers

Service Hours: Monday to Friday 7:30am to 6:30pm AEST (8:30am to 5:30pm AEST in Canberra and Ballarat).

Brisbane Campus
07 3623 7350
Strathfield Campus
02 9701 4280
North Sydney Campus
02 9739 2385
Canberra Campus
02 6209 1133
Ballarat Campus
03 5336 5427
Melbourne Campus
03 9953 3237

Office of Director, Information Technology (ODIT)

Niranjan Prabhu

Director of Information Technology

Phone: +61 (0) 3 9230 8008
Email: niranjan.prabhu@acu.edu.au

Andrea Grant

Executive Officer

Phone: +61 (0) 3 9230 8349
Email: andrea.grant@acu.edu.au

Elizabeth Sherry

Communications Coordinator

Phone: +61 (0) 3 9953 3599
Email: elizabeth.sherry@acu.edu.au

Brahmari Vatrapu

Administrative Officer

Phone: +61 (0) 2 9739 2272
Email: brahmari.Vatrapu@acu.edu.au

IT Strategy and Planning

Mark Brodsky

Associate Director

Phone: +61 (0) 3 9230 8408
Email: mark.brodsky@acu.edu.au

Mark Laffan

Risk and Security Manager

Phone: +61 (0) 7 3623 7282
Email: mark.laffan@acu.edu.au

Louren David

IT Relationship Manager

Phone: +61 (0) 2 9739 2756
Email: louren.david@acu.edu.au

Traci Voss

IT Relationship Manager

Phone: +61 (0) 3 9953 3809
Email: traci.voss@acu.edu.au

Sue Faulkner

IT Relationship Manager

Phone: +61 (0) 3 9953 3851
Email: sue.falkner@acu.edu.au

Aiden Wilson

IT Relationship Manager

Phone: +61 (0) 2 9465 9210
Email: aidan.wilson@acu.edu.au

Dennis Williams

Enterprise Architect

Phone: +61 (0) 3 9230 8638
Email: dennis.swilliams@acu.edu.au

IT Infrastructure

Wil Daniels

Associate Director

Phone: +61 (0) 3 9953 3332
Email: wil.daniels@acu.edu.au

Namir Kasim

Platform Services Manager

Phone: +61 (0) 2 9739 2077
Email: namir.kasim@acu.edu.au

Khai Nguyen

Communication Services Manager

Phone: +61 (0) 3 9953 3328
Email: khai.nguyen@acu.edu.au

Brian Quirk

Workspace Services Manager

Phone: +61 (0) 3 9953 3331
Email: brian.quirk@acu.edu.au

Service Delivery

Alistair Scott

National Manager IT Service Delivery

Phone: +61 (0) 3 5336 5341
Email: alistair.scott@acu.edu.au

David Butinar

Service Desk Manager

Phone: +61 (0) 3 9230 8364
Email: david.butinar@acu.edu.au

IT Applications

Bernard Stepien

Associate Director

Vijesh Makanji

Application Delivery Manager

Phone: +61 (0) 2 9739 2569
Email: vijesh.makanji@acu.edu.au