Home - ACU (The Australian Catholic University)

Site Navigation

ADMISSIONS

2015 Applications

Applications received

4909

Full Offers made

1430

Conditional Offers

117

Commencing after deferment

526

Cohort Offers

148

CD Forms

Applications to commence studies after a period of deferment are now closed for Semester 1, 2015 and all CD forms received have been processed.

2015 TAC Offer Round Dates

A full list of TAC offer round dates can be found at the end of this section.

UAC PG round 10 was completed on 10 November, with 29 offers issued. A total of 206 UAC PG offers have been made to date.

UAC UG Round 7 was completed this week. ACU made 215 offers, which brings the total number of UAC UG offers made to 714.

VTAC UG
We have made 974 VTAC UG offers in the Early Offer Round. These offers will be available to applicants Friday 21 November via their VTAC online accounts.

2014 Year 12 Results Release Dates

State

Results available

VIC

Monday, 15 December 2014

ACT

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

NSW

Thursday, 18 December 2014

SA

Thursday, 18 December 2014

TAS

Friday, 19 December 2014

QLD

Saturday, 20 December 2014

WA

Tuesday, 30 December 2014

IB

Monday, 05 January 2015

NCEA NZ

Wednesday, 07 January 2015

 

2014/15 EAP Applications

There will be no further processing of EAP applications, the final date for applicants to have their community experience verified was Friday 24 October.

The final number of EAP applications assessed:

  • School Leavers 1,295
  • Non School Leavers 95

EAP outcome emails have all been sent.

Applications assessed:

School leavers

1,295

 

Non-school leavers

95

Total applications received:

School leavers

1,301

 

Non-school leavers

96


2015 Semester 1 Offer Round

TAC 2015 SEM 1 OFFER ROUND DATE
QTAC 

     
Round 201 Thursday, 27 November 2014

Round 202 Thursday, 11 December 2014

Round 220 (Main Round) Thursday, 15 January 2015

Round 221 Thursday, 5 February 2015
Round 222 Thursday, 12 February 2015
Round 223 Thursday, 19 February 2015
Round 224 Thursday, 26 February 2015
VTAC UG     Early offer Round Thursday, 20 November 2014
Main Round (Round 1) Friday, 16 January 2015
Round 2 Thursday, 5 February 2015
Supplementary offers Monday, 16 February 2015
Final supplementary/negotiated offers sweep Friday, 27 February 2015
VTAC GET GET Round 1 Tuesday, 13 January 2015
GET Round 2 Thursday, 22 January 2015
GET 1st Supp Sweep Monday, 2 February 2015
GET 2nd Supp Sweep Monday, 9 February 2015
GET Final Supp Sweep Friday, 13 February 2015
GET Final Sweep Monday, 23 February 2015
UAC UG    September Round 1 Thursday, 4 September 2014
September Round 2 Thursday, 25 September 2014
October Round Thursday, 23 October 2014
November Round Thursday, 13 November 2014
December Round Thursday, 4 December 2014
January Round 1 Tuesda, 6 January 2015
Main Round Wednesday, 21 January 2015
February Round 1 Tuesday, 3 February 2015
February Round 2 Tuesday, 10 February 2015
February Round 3 Wednesday, 18 February 2015
February Round 4 Wednesday, 25 February 2015
UAC PG First offer round to begin Wednesday, 1 October 2014

 

Reminder – Re: Admissions Weekly Team Meetings

Please note that Admissions hold their weekly Team Meeting 10.30-11.30am each Tuesday morning (Qld time). Anyone trying to contact us during this time will need to leave a message and we will reply as soon as possible in due course.

Back to index