Home - ACU (The Australian Catholic University)

Site Navigation

ADMISSIONS

Direct applications for mid-year entry opens on 14 April and closes on 13 July.

Mid-year transfers close 30 June.

Courses available for mid-year entry (Direct applications)

The 2014 Semester 2 Direct Course Offerings spreadsheet is currently viewable on Sharepoint. The spreadsheet will be updated should any amendments be received from the Faculty Executive Officers.

Assessment of Qualifications

Student Centres should be aware that both UAC and QTAC offer an assessment of qualifications service for applicants seeking information about possible ranks for entry to courses at ACU.

Mid-Year TAC Course Offerings

The list of courses being offered via the TAC offices is currently on SharePoint.

Mid Year TAC Offer Rounds:

TAC 2014 MID YEAR OFFER ROUND DATE

QTAC Round 320 Thursday, 5 June 2014
Round 321 Thursday, 19 June 2014
Round 322 Thursday, 26 June 2014
Round 323 Thursday, 3 July 2014
Round 324 Thursday, 10 July 2014
Round 325 Thursday, 17 July 2014
VTAC Undergraduate Round 1 Friday, 20 June 2014
Round 2 Friday, 27 June 2014
Round 3 Friday, 4 July 2014
Round 4 Friday, 18 July 2014
UAC Undergraduate

May Offer Round Wednesday, 21 May 2014
June Offer Round 1 Wednesday, 11 June 2014
Main Offer Round Wednesday, 25 June 2014
July Offer Round 1 Wednesday, 2 July 2014
July Offer Round 2 Wednesday, 16 July 2014

UAC Postgraduate offer rounds will start in early June.


Reminder – Re: Admissions Weekly Team Meetings

Please note that Admissions hold their weekly Team Meeting 10.30-11.30am each Tuesday morning (Qld time). Anyone trying to contact us during this time will need to leave a message and we will reply as soon as possible in due course.

Back to index