ACU's Leadership Competency Framework

There are nine criticial competencies and behaviours required of ACU's leaders. These are grouped under three broad areas.

Preserves our Essential Character

  • Displays IntegrityLeadership Competency Framework
  • Delivers Excellence
  • Demonstrates interpersonal understanding

Works collaboratively

  • Works in teams
  • Leads and develops others
  • Influences effectively

Leads our future success

  • Displays business acumen
  • Demonstrates confidence
  • Leads change

You can find more information on these competencies in ACU's Leadership Competency Framework.