Contact us

We’re happy to answer any questions you may have. Please contact us using the details below:

Annalise Vogel
National Manager External Relations
Email: annalise.vogel@acu.edu.au
Phone: 02 9739 2247

Liz Fisher
Development Manager (Qld)
Email: elizabeth.fisher@acu.edu.au
Phone: 07 3623 7423

Dinidu Illangakoon
Development Manager (NSW & ACT)
Email: dinidu.illangakoon@acu.edu.au
Phone: 02 9465 9038

Colleen Malone
Development Coordinator (NSW & ACT)
Email: colleen.malone@acu.edu.au
Phone: 02 9701 4231

Sarah Thyssen
Development Manager (Vic)
Email: sarah.thyssen@acu.edu.au
Phone: 03 9230 8032

Jacqueline Cameron
Development Manager (Vic)
Email: jacqueline.cameron@acu.edu.au
Phone: 03 9230 8139

Kathy Sweeney
Senior Foundation Administrator
Email: kathy.sweeney@acu.edu.au
Phone: 02 9739 2456

Fran Hawkes
External Relations Officer
Email: francesca.hawkes@acu.edu.au
Phone: 07 3861 6139


Mailing Address

ACU Foundation
PO Box 968
North Sydney NSW 2059
Australia