Governance Directorate

The Governance Directorate is managed by the Director, Governance. It provides professional secretariat and governance support for:

  • The Company, University Senate and its sub Committees;
  • Academic Board;
  • Board of Identity, Ceremonial and Protocols Committee, Campus Board and the University Medals Committee;
  • Administering the conduct of elections to Senate and Academic Board;
  • Provision of effective Central Records Systems for the University;
  • Managing the University copyright and privacy obligations; and
  • Overseeing of University’s web pages in respect of the Governance Directorate.

Contacts

Ms Diane Barker

Director of Governance
Level 3, 3 Berry Street, North Sydney
Phone: (02) 9739 2228
Fax: (02) 9739 2839
Email: Diane.Barker@acu.edu.au

Ms Nicole Ranieri

National Manager, Governance
Level 2, 3 Berry Street, North Sydney
Phone: (02) 9465 9151
Fax: (02) 9739 2839
Email: Nicole.Ranieri@acu.edu.au

Ms Anne Robertson

Governance Officer, Directorate of Governance
Level 2, 3 Berry Street, North Sydney
Phone: (02) 9739 2947
Fax: (02) 9739 2839
Email: Anne.Robertson@acu.edu.au

Mr Hugh McCuaig

Governance Officer, Directorate of Governance
Level 2, 3 Berry Street, North Sydney
Phone: (02) 9739 2623
Fax: (02) 9739 2839
Email: Hugh.McCuaig@acu.edu.au

Ms Kristen Gimpel

Governance Officer, Directorate of Governance
Level 2, 3 Berry Street, North Sydney
Phone: (02) 9465 9074
Fax: (02) 9739 2839
Email: Kristen.Gimpel@acu.edu.au

Ms Maryanne Micallef

Governance Officer, Directorate of Governance
Level 2, 3 Berry Street, North Sydney
Phone: (02) 9739 2650
Fax: (02) 9739 2839
Email: maryanne.micallef@acu.edu.au

Mr Paul Magin

Records Coordinator, Directorate of Governance
Level 3, 174 Victoria Parade, East Melbourne
Phone: (03) 9953 9157
Fax: (03) 9639 5342
Email: Paul.Magin@acu.edu.au