Law and Business

Contacts - Course Coordinators

Professor Alan Bowen James

P: 02 9739 2186
E: Alan.Bowen-James@acu.edu.au

  • Master of Business Administration
  • Master of Commerce
  • Master of Commerce/Master of Business Administration
  • Master of Information Technology
  • Master of Information Technology/Master of Business Administration

Dr Charles Hollis

P: 07 3623 7251
E: Charles.Hollis@acu.edu.au

  • Certificate in Business Information Systems
  • Certificate in Commerce
  • Diploma in Commerce - International Students only
  • Diploma of Business Information Systems
  • Associate Degree in Business Administration (Indigenous Studies)
  • Bachelor of Business Administration/Bachelor of Global Studies
  • Bachelor of Arts/Bachelor of Commerce
  • Bachelor of Commerce/Bachelor of Business Administration
  • Bachelor of Human Resource Management
  • Bachelor of Information Technology
  • Bachelor of Information Technology/Bachelor of Business Administration
  • Bachelor of Marketing

Professor Grant Jones

P: 02 9739 2191
E: Grant.Jones@acu.edu.au

  • Graduate Certificate in Business Administration (Executive)
  • Master of Business Administration (Executive)
  • Executive Education programs
  • Master of Business Administration (Health)

Associate Professor Nasir Butrous

P: 03 9953 3783
E: Nasir.Butrous@acu.edu.au

  • Bachelor of Commerce

Associate Professor Wendy James

T: 07 3623 6215
E: Wendy.James@acu.edu.au

  • Bachelor of Accounting and Finance
  • Bachelor of Commerce (for Accounting Major and Finance Major) – For International Admission referrals and Credit approvals only
  • Master of Professional Accounting

Professor Don Ross

T: 02 9739 2356
E: Donald.Ross@acu.edu.au

  • Master of Finance