Law and Business

Contacts - Course Advisors

Brisbane

Name Phone Email
Ellen McBarron 07 3623 7295 Ellen.McBarron@acu.edu.au

Melbourne

Area Name Phone Email
Postgraduate Elsie Chan 03 9953 3162 Elsie.Chan@acu.edu.au
Bachelor of Commerce Pandula Gamage 03 9230 8080 Pandula.Gamage@acu.edu.au
Undergraduate double degree Thomas Kobinah 03 9953 3166 Thomas.Kobinah@acu.edu.au

Sydney

Area Name Phone Email
Accounting, Finance and Statistics Waleed Abdel-Qader 02 9739 2307 Waleed.Abdel-Qader@acu.edu.au
Other undergraduate degrees and non-award courses
(including IT/Information Systems)
Peng Po 02 9739 2063 Peng.Po@acu.edu.au
Bachelor of Commerce Ralitza Bell 02 9739 2328 Ralitza.Bell@acu.edu.au
Postgraduate Al Marshall 02 9739 2329 Al.Marshall@acu.edu.au

Professional Experience (BIPX) Coordinator

Name Phone Email
Thuy-linh Nguyen 03 9953 3865 Thuy-linh.Nguyen@acu.edu.au