Health Sciences

Contact Details

For general enquiries:

Professor Christine Imms
Head of Allied Health, Australian Catholic University
Level 2, Daniel Mannix Building, 17 Young Street, Fitzroy VIC 3065
Locked Bag 4115, Fitzroy VIC 3065
T:  +61 3 9953 3404 
E: christine.imms@acu.edu.au 

Dr. Claire Kerr
Research Fellow, School of Allied Health, Australian Catholic University
Level 2, Room 2.10, Daniel Mannix Building, 17-29 Young Street, Fitzroy VIC 3065
Locked Bag 4115, Fitzroy MDC, Fitzroy Vic 3065
T:  +61 3 9953 3777 
E: claire.kerr@acu.edu.au 

For enquiries at our partner organisations:

Novita Children’s Services
Dr. Angela Crettenden
T: (08) 8243 8292  E: angela.crettenden@novita.org.au

Kids Plus Foundation
Ms. Sarah Foley
T: (03) 5223 1475    E: sarahf@kidsplus.org.au

St. Giles Society
Dr. Lyndsay Quarmby
T: (03) 6345 7388  E: lyndsayquarmby@stgiles.org.au

Yooralla
Ms. Meredith Fordyce
T: 0412 008 417   E: meredith.fordyce@yooralla.com.au

Cerebral Palsy Alliance
Ms. Petra Karlsson
T: (02) 8204 4497  E: pkarlsson@cerebralpalsy.org.au