Staff of the Plunkett Centre

Staff at the Plunkett Centre for Ethics

Bernadette Tobin

MA (Melb) MEd (Melb) PhD (Cantab)
Director, Plunkett Centre
Reader in Philosophy, Australian Catholic University
Phone: +61 2 8382 2920
Fax: +61 2 9361 0975
Email: bernadette.tobin@acu.edu.au
Email: btobin@stvincents.com.au

Stephen Matthews

BA(Hons) (Monash) PhD (Monash)
Senior Research Fellow, Plunkett Centre
Senior Lecturer in Philosophy, Australian Catholic University
Phone: +61 2 8382 2871
Fax: + 61 2 9361 0975
Email: stephen.matthews@acu.edu.au
Email: smatthews@stvincents.com.au

Honorary Fellows

Jonathan Gillis

MB BS, PhD, GradDipPall Med, FRACP, FCICM, FAChPM
Honorary Fellow, Plunkett Centre
Honorary Fellow, Australian Catholic University
Clinical Associate Professor, University of Sydney
Conjoint Associate Professor, University of Western Sydney
Part-time Member Administrative Appeals Tribunal
Deputy Convenor and Consultant to NSW Child Death Review Team
Email: jonathan.gillis@sydney.edu.au

Gerald Gleeson

STB (CIS), MA (Cantab), PhD (Leuven)
Honorary Fellow, Plunkett Centre
Honorary Fellow, Australian Catholic University
Associate Professor of Philosophy, Sydney College of Divinity
Telephone: +61 2 9798 6016
Fax: +61 2 9798 3838
Email: gpgleeson@gmail.com