IDN members

Dr. Edmund Chia – Co-ordinator IDN; School of Theology ACU (Melbourne)
Prof. Neil Ormerod - Director, Centre for Catholic Thought and Practice, including Inter-religious Dialogue
Prof. Ismail Albayrak – Fethullah Gülen Chair for Islam and Muslim-Catholic Relations
Mr. Fatih Erol Tuncer – Project Officer, Faculty of Theology and Philosophy ACU (Melbourne)
Rev. Dr. John Dupuche – Honorary Fellow IDN (Melbourne)
Assoc. Prof. Rev. Gerard Hall SM – School of Theology ACU (Brisbane)
Professor Raymond Canning Honorary Fellow IDN (Canberra)
Emeritus Prof. Tony Johns – Adjunct Professor IDN (Canberra)
Rabbi John Levi – Adjunct Professor IDN (Melbourne)
Assoc. Prof. Daniel Madigan SJ – Adjunct Professor IDN (Washington DC)
Dr. John D'Arcy May – Adjunct Professor IDN (Melbourne)
Rev. Dr. Patrick McInerney SSC – Honorary Fellow IDN (Sydney)
Prof. James McLaren – Assoc. Dean (Research), Fac. of Theology and Philosophy
Rabbi Frederick Morgan – Honorary Fellow IDN (Melbourne)
Dr. Rapin Quinn – Honorary Fellow IDN (Canberra)
Dr. Anita Ray – Honorary Fellow IDN (Melbourne)
Dr. Emmanuel Nathan– School of Theology ACU (Strathfield)
Rev. Dr. Michael Trainor – School of Theology (Adelaide)
Dr. Terry Veling – School of Theology ACU (Brisbane)
Ms. Naomi Wolfe – ACU (Melbourne)

Contact Us

Inter-religious Dialogue Network (IDN)
Australian Catholic University

Level 4, 250 Victoria Parade,
East Melbourne, Victoria, 3002, Australia
Locked Bag 4115 Fitzroy MDC VIC 3065

T: +61 [3] 9953 3920
+61 [3] 9417 3259