Our Staff

Staff members

Professor Daryl Higgins

Director
Contact: daryl.higgins@acu.edu.au or 03 9953 3607

Associate Professor Stephanie Taplin

Associate Director
Contact: stephanie.taplin@acu.edu.au or 02 6209 1319

Dr Tim Moore

Senior Research Fellow
Contact: tim.moore@acu.edu.au or 03 9953 3644

Dr Justin Barker

Research Fellow
Contact: justin.barker@acu.edu.au or 02 6209 1226

Debbie Noble-Carr

Research Fellow and PhD Candidate
Contact: debbie.noble-carr@acu.edu.au or 02 6209 1209

Dr Aino Suomi

Project Manager (kContact)
Contact: aino.suomi@acu.edu.au or 02 6209 1219

Steven Roche

Research Associate
Contact: steven.roche@acu.edu.au or 03 9230 8101

Dr Jane Koerner

Research Manager
Contact: jane.koerner@acu.edu.au or 02 6209 1228

Erin Barry

Communications Coordinator
Contact: erin.barry@acu.edu.au or 02 6209 1190

Paola Tretow-Loof

Administrative Assistant
Contact: paola.tretow-loof@acu.edu.au

Associates

Professor Morag McArthur

Contact: morag.mcarthur@acu.edu.au or 02 6209 1225

Students

Barbara Knight

PhD Candidate
Contact: barbara.knight@acu.edu.au or 02 6209 1227

Rhys Thorpe

PhD Candidate
Contact: rhys.thorpe@acu.edu.au or 02 6209 1362

Patricia Mackey

PhD Candidate
Contact: patricia.mackey@acu.edu.au

Vicky Saunders

PhD Candidate
Contact: vicky.saunders@acu.edu.au

Adjunct Members

Dr Gail Winkworth

Adjunct Professor
Contact: gail.winkworth@acu.edu.au

Dr Giovanna Richmond

Associate Research Fellow
Contact: giovanna.richmond@acu.edu.au

Lorraine Thomson

Associate Research Fellow