Contact us

General Enquiries

Institute for Advancing Community Engagement (IACE)
T: +61 2 9701 4335
E: iace@acu.edu.au
W: iace.acu.edu.au

CE Scholarship and Research

Professor Jude Butcher cfc AM
Director, IACE
T: +61 2 9701 4238
E: jude.butcher@acu.edu.au

Dr Wendy Moran
Research
T: +61 2 9701 4740
E: wendy.moran@acu.edu.au

CE and Catholic Identity and Mission

Anthony Steel
T: +61 2 9701 4346
E: anthony.steel@acu.edu.au

Campus and State Contacts

New South Wales

Daniel Nelson
Community Engagement Facilitator, IACE
T: +61 2 9701 4442
E: daniel.nelson@acu.edu.au

Queensland

Janine Quine
Community Engagement Facilitator, IACE
T: +61 7 3623 7768
E: janine.quine@acu.edu.au

Victoria

Mary Campbell
Relations Coordinator, IACE
T: +61 3 9953 3381
E: mary.campbell@acu.edu.au

Clemente Australia

Associate Professor Peter Howard
National Leader, Clemente Australia for Research and Planning
T: +61 2 9701 4318
E: peter.howard@acu.edu.au
W: clementeaustralia.acu.edu.au

Queensland sites are in South Brisbane and Toowoomba

Ms Janine Quine
Community Engagement Facilitator
T: +61 7 3623 7768
E: janine.quine@acu.edu.au

New South Wales sites are in Surry Hills, Macarthur/Campbelltown and Mt Druitt

Catherine Metcalfe
Clemente Australia National Student and Liaison Officer
T: +61 2 9701 4442
E: catherine.metcalfe@acu.edu.au

Canberra

Associate Professor Carolyn Broadbent
Associate Professor, Education
T: +612 6209 1232
E: carolyn.broadbent@acu.edu.au

Victorian sites are in Fitzroy and Ballarat

Mary Campbell
Relations Coordinator
T: +61 3 9953 3381
E: mary.campbell@acu.edu.au

Perth, Morewell and Tasmania

Catherine Metcalfe
Clemente Australia National Student and Liaison Officer
T: +61 2 9701 4442
E: catherine.metcalfe@acu.edu.au

ACU Student, Staff or Alumni CE Opportunities

Refer to State Contacts above.