

DECLARATION OF ELECTION STUDENT LEADERSHIP POSITIONS IN 2024

1. Final Declaration of Election

At the close of all election processes on 11 October 2023, the following student leaders are declared elected for a term of office 1 December 2023 to 30 November 2024:

Position	Student Leader
President, ACU National Student Association (ACUNSA)	Stefan Orfanos
International Student Officer, ACU National Student Association (ACUNSA)	Krusha Ketankumar Patel
Postgraduate Student Officer, ACU National Student Association	Nelly Tuya Toroitich
President, Ballarat Campus Student Association	Eden Haddick
Councillor, Ballarat Campus Student Association	Olivia Brown
	Jess Magee
	Sophie Walters
President, Blacktown Campus Student Association	Jack Laing
Councillor, Blacktown Campus Student Association	Tapiwa Paul
	Rajisa Shrestha
President, Brisbane Campus Student Association	Amelia Hopkinson
Councillor, Brisbane Campus Student Association	Briana Cavell
	Joshua Kelly
	Jasmine Krasnoff
	Cooper Mitchell
	Kiara Tuimaleali'Ifano
International Student Officer, Canberra Campus Student Association	Sharjeel Zubair

Councillor, Canberra Campus Student Association	Isabella Connellan
President, Melbourne Campus Student Association	Tara Fitzgerald
International Student Officer, Melbourne Campus Student Association	Fazul Ullah
Councillor, Melbourne Campus Student Association	Georgie Bate
	Olivia Daly
	Tara Fitzgerald
	Benjamin Grace
	Athina Kotsimbos
	Chelsea Le Hunt
	Erik McGuire
	Emma Panayiotou
	Jake Polites
	Jacob Soeradinata
	Chelsea van de Ven
	Niamh Williams
	Zoe Zammit
President, North Sydney Campus Student Association	Maple Mirzaiyun
Councillor, North Sydney Campus Student Association	Sarah Johnston
	Ridham Kalra
	Isra Khan
	Rachel Teudt
President, Strathfield Campus Student Association	Alexander Irby
Councillor, Strathfield Campus Student Association	Jordan De Nobrega

Dr Stephen Weller Returning Officer, Student Elections 13 October 2023